berkovw

• G Cup
My first big boob sighting
« on: July 16, 2002, 03:39:13 PM »
I truly think that Craig Mercer is full of baloney or he lives in some kind of magical wonderland where big boobs flow like honey.  Kind of like the episode of Seinfeld where George uses the picture of Man-hands to get him into the supermodel club, and he starts talking about the forbidden city that is populated with nothing but beautiful women.  I think Craig Mercer lives in that forbidden city.

That being said, I have my first big breast sighting.  I'm a teacher, but because I don't get paid during the summer, I've been forced to take a summer job.  I'm a cashier at Busy Beaver, a local home improvement warehouse.  Last night, I was on the closing shift.  About 8:00PM, a woman came up to my register.  I don't really remember what she bought because I was too busy staring at her breasts without staring at her breasts.  She was of average height with medium length brown hair.  She was wearing an army green tank top.  What was stupefying was that she had to have been carrying a set of GG cups.  I mean that these breasts were probably the biggest I've seen since I saw Lisa Lipps.  The great thing was this girl was no fatty.  She looked like she was thin.  She was just huge busted.  Another really nice thing was that I don't think she was wearing a bra and her nipples were quite prominent through the material of the tank top.  Her breasts looked like they were starting to sag a big, but I would have loved to rip off her tank top, stick my head between her mountains and just lick, suck away.  After making her purchase, she went into the ladies room.  I tried to keep my eye on the ladies room to see when she came out, but I got busy and didn't see her again.  Damn.

I have no copyright on this.  After all, it's my first big breast sighting.  
"I am not a number!  I am a free man!"
                             - Number 6